LOGO VOLTA LIGHT@4x
EnglishFrenchGerman
EnglishFrenchGerman

POWERFUL INNOVATIVE EFFICIENT SAFE SMART UNCOMPROMISING ROBUST

GET ELECTRIFIED BY THE POWER
OF THE MARINE PROPULSION TECHNOLOGY LEADER

With our products, we have set ourselves the goal of making the world of maritime to revolutionize drive systems. We see each other as PIONEERS and raise electromobility on the water to the next level of performance – with technology that convinces.

01

A product here to stay

iWOP - invisible waterline outboard power drive
The strongest, electric outboards its kind

We think e-mobility on the water entirely new. The body of our outboard motor is much more compact than that of classic outboards and enables the maintenance-free integration of 2 specially developed, high-performance electric motors as well as one directly cooled double converter. All components are in the iWOP fully integrated and largely redundant for maximum customer benefit. Our drive forms one Unit by boat and can be mounted on boats with (usually) inboard engines instead of the z-gear in addition to boats with a transom (outboard engine). Bathing platforms instead of motor housing!

iWOP combines the best of 2 worlds. Uncompromising performance with unique compactness and futuristic design.

0 kW
0 PS
0 NM
0 RPM

Continuous power at the propeller shaft

20" 25" 30"

TRIM / TILT / LIFT

1.60 - 1.91

~ 0 V

Available shaft lengths

Available

Gear Ratio

System voltage [nominal]

20" 25" 30"

TRIM / TILT / LIFT

Available shaft lengths

Available

1.60 - 1.82

~ 0 V

Gear Ratio

System voltage [nominal]

02

This is us

Many ideas,
a vision

we are a young company with many ideas and a clear vision. With our products we want them revolutionize the world of maritime drives and enable uncompromising electric mobility on the water.

Performance

Since boat engines - in contrast to other areas of application - lasting performance instead of short-term power peaks, our engines will especially for the requirements in the maritime sector developed. The result are einzigartige, high-performance and robust drive systems, which can be used in every driving situation convince with unique performance.

All in one

Our claim as a company is turnkey solutions to offer and you about the entire product life cycle to support our drives. We support you with the selection, in the Implementation and in operation of our systems. In addition, we can through the enormous depth of development respond to special customer requests and drive you to a very personal experience transform.

Made in Austria

We lay great importance to quality, sustainability and environmental protection. Environmental protection on the one hand by offering products that Conversion from the combustion engine, also in higher performance classes, towards electromobility first enable and on the other hand in which we supply chain keep geographically as small as possible. We are proud that our drives "Made in Austria" are and ours CO2 footprint in production thanks to regional partners is kept as small as possible.

LOGO VOLTA LIGHT@4x

03

Always up to date

News

The company field in which we operate is similar fast and versatile like our engines. With the necessary foresight and years of experience in this area we will show you what it is really matters.

Outboards rethought!

15.02.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX, Schörfling am Attersee We proudly present the first pictures of our newly developed outboard - the iWOP (invisible waterline outboard power-drive). The most powerful electric

Continue reading "

04

say hello

See it in action

See for yourself

LOGO VOLTA LIGHT@4x
EnglishFrenchGerman
EnglishFrenchGerman

LEISTUNGSSTARK INNOVATIV EFFIZIENT SICHER SMART KOMPROMISSLOS ROBUST

GET ELECTRIFIED BY THE POWER
OF THE MARINE PROPULSION TECHNOLOGY LEADER

Mit unseren Produkten haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt, die Welt der maritimen Antriebssysteme zu revolutionieren. Wir sehen uns als PIONIERE und heben die Elektromobilität auf dem Wasser auf die nächste Leistungsstufe – mit Technologie die überzeugt.

01

Ein Produkt, gekommen um zu bleiben

Der iWOP - invisible waterline outboard power-drive
Der stärkste, elektrische Außenborder seiner Art

Wir denken e-Mobilität am Wasser gänzlich neu. Das Gehäuse unseres Außenbordmotors ist viel kompakter als bei klassischen Außenbordern und ermöglicht die wartungsfreie Integration von 2 speziell entwickelten, hoch performanten Elektromotoren sowie eines direkt gekühlten Doppelumrichters. Alle Komponenten sind im iWOP voll integriert und weitestgehend redundant für maximalen Kundennutzen. Unser Antrieb bildet eine Einheit mit dem Boot und kann neben Booten mit Heckspiegel (Außenborder) auch bei Booten mit (normalerweise) Innenbordern anstelle des z-Getriebes montiert werden. Badeplattformen statt Motorgehäuse!

Der iWOP vereint das Beste aus 2 Welten. Kompromisslose Performance mit einzigartiger Kompaktheit und futuristischem Design.

0 kW
0 PS
0 NM
0 RPM

Dauerleistung an der Propellerwelle

20" 25" 30"

TRIM / TILT / LIFT

1.60 - 1.91

~ 0 V

Verfügbare Schaftlängen

Available

Getriebeuntersetzung

Systemspannung [nominal]

20" 25" 30"

TRIM / TILT / LIFT

Verfügbare Schaftlängen

Available

1.60 - 1.82

~ 0 V

Getriebeuntersetzung

Systemspannung [nominal]

02

Das sind wir

Viele Ideen,
eine Vision

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen mit vielen Ideen und einer klaren Vision. Mit unseren Produkten wollen wir die Welt der maritimen Antriebe revolutionieren und kompromisslose Elektromobilität am Wasser ermöglichen.

Performance

Da es bei Bootsmotoren – im Gegensatz zu anderen Einsatzbereichen – auf dauerhafte Performance statt auf kurzfristige Leistungsspitzen ankommt, werden unsere Motoren speziell für die Anforderungen im maritimen Bereich entwickelt. Das Resultat sind einzigartige, hoch-performante und robuste Antriebssysteme, die in jeder Fahrsituation mit einzigartiger Leistung überzeugen.

All in one

Unser Anspruch als Unternehmen ist es, turnkey-Lösungen zu bieten und Sie über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus unserer Antriebe zu unterstützen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl, bei der Implementierung und im Betrieb unserer Systeme. Zusätzlich können wir durch die enorme Entwicklungstiefe auf spezielle Kundenwünsche eingehen und Ihren Antrieb zu einem ganz persönlichen Erlebnis verwandeln.

Made in Austria

Wir legen großen Wert auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz. Umweltschutz einerseits in dem wir Produkte anbieten, die einen Umstieg vom Verbrenner, auch in höheren Leistungsklassen, hin zur Elektromobilität erst ermöglichen und andererseits in dem wir die SupplyChain geografisch so klein wie möglich halten. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Antriebe „made in Austria“ sind und unser CO2 Fußabdruck in der Produktion dank regionaler Partner so klein wie möglich gehalten wird.

LOGO VOLTA LIGHT@4x

03

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

News

Das Unternehmensfeld in dem wir uns bewegen ist ähnlich schnell und vielseitig wie unsere Motoren. Mit der nötigen Weitsicht und der jahrelangen Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet zeigen wir Ihnen auf was es wirklich ankommt.

04

Sagen Sie Hallo

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

Über-zeugen Sie sich selbst